The Zodiac Signs

The Astrology Zodiac Signs

There are twelve signs in the Zodiac, each one ruled by a different planet. The first four signs are ruled by the Sun and they are mutable. A few of the signs are ruled by a single planet, but they share common traits. These are Gemini, Virgo, Capricorn, Leo, and Aquarius.Useful website 

Aquarius is the water-bearer sign and is original, compassionate, and creative. He is sometimes shy, but is a strong communicator. He is the opposite of the fixed signs, who can be emotional and obstinate. Pisces, on the other hand, is an artist, sensitive, and intuitive sign.

Taurus is ruled by Mars. This planet governs the period between April 20 and May 20. Hence, if you are born during this time, your horoscope will be in the astrological sign of Taurus. However, astrological signs are no longer aligned with the position of the sun. As a result, horoscopes in magazines don’t correspond to the position of the sun anymore.

The Scorpio woman is a fiery, passionate, and passionate being. As a water sign, she is also very sensitive and emotional. She is also poetic and spiritual. Mars and Pluto rule this sign. She is very intelligent and can make wise decisions. However, she can be rough around the edges.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *